MOMmin ain’t easy Monday 3

i-live-in-a-madhouse-with-a-tiny-army-i-made-myself

  • Sydnie: “mom! my back hurts.” My response: “Ok Sydnie, would you like me to rub it?” To which she replies: “I don’t want to go to bed!” “Sydnie I didn’t ask if you wanted to go to bed i asked if you wanted a back rub.”To which she replies:”NO mom! My back doesn’t hurt!”I use to have real conversations. Now I just end up really confused by little people conversations.

tree-frogs

 

  • Cleaned out jr.’s room today.He’s been “cleaning” it himself now for almost a year.End result of my one cleaning was three kitchen trash bags full of trash. TRASH! Not toys! He’s been picking up trash in his room and just tucking it in a toy box so it looks like he’s been cleaning.

Happy Parenting everyone!

untitled-design

Leave a Reply

