Easy DIY Zombie Halloween costume for kids

I started with a white shirt of my sons I didn’t mind parting with. pictured below.

download-8

I soaked it for 3 hours in a crock pot (because it was big enough) full of hot water and coffee to give it an excessively warn zombie appearance.

Came back and removed it from the crock pot full of coffee and took it into the bathroom tub where I then splattered it with homemade blood. I didn’t have all of the ingredients that most recipes called for so I used this:

fake-blood-recipe

 

After Splattering and smearing blood on the shirt and writing Bite me in the middle, I ended up with this:

download-5

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

untitled-design

Leave a Reply

